Creature of Comfort NYFW Presentation track list:

Jungle Drums (Canto Karabali) - Xavier Cugat (Viva Cugat, Mercury Records, 1961)

I Go To Sleep- Anika (Anika, Stone Throws Records, 2010)

True Blue- Dirty Beaches (Badlands, Zoo Music, 2010)

Hurricane- Dave “Baby” Cortez (Dave “Baby” Cortez, Clocks Record, 1960)

Hey Moon!- Molly Nilsson (These Things Take Time, Dark Skies Association, 2008)

Stranger On The Shore- The Ventures (Walk, Don’t Run Vol. 2, Capital Records, 1964)

Hot Child in The City (Single Version)- Nick Gilder (Hot Child in The City, Capitol Records, 2007)

My Little Corner Of The World- Anita Bryant (In My Little Corner of the World, Carlton Records, 1961)